Main menu

The League of Women Voters were the Champions of the Little League Pee-Wee Division (July 1991)


Shown are teams members, coaches, Janet Clark (representative of the League of Women Voters) and Dave Walsh. Photo credit: Tim Chestnut. From the Laramie Daily Boomerang, Sun JKuly 28, 1991

Media Type: