Main menu

Ceremony at which documents of the LWV were turned over to the Library of Congress


Pictured are Dr. Luther Evans, Miss Anna Lord Strauss, Mrs. Harold A. Stone, Mrs. Louise Young, Mrs. Donald B. Stough, Mrs. Joseph MacGowan, Mrs. George Russell, Mrs Anne Hartwell Johnstone. March 1,1950

Media Type: